Home » IFE CEE Conference » Panel I

Panel I

Taxpayer’s Rights in CEE

Co-chaired by:

  • Prof. Dr. Dejan Popović, University of Belgrade Faculty of Law, Serbia and Doc. Dr. Svetislav V. Kostić, University of Belgrade Faculty of Law, Serbia


  • Prof. Dr. Nataša Žunić Kovačević, University of Rijeka Faculty of Law, Croatia
  • Prof. Dr. Carlos E. Weffe, Scientific Coordinator of the Observatory on the Protection of Taxpayers Rights (OPTR) IBFD project.
  • Prof. Dr. Dominik Mączyński, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan, Poland (Judge of the Regional Administrative Court in Poznan)
  • Dejan Radić, Indirect Tax Authority of Bosnia & Herzegovina.
  • Gabriela Hrachovinova, independent tax adviser and expert witness, member of the Presidency of the Chamber of Tax Advisers of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic.


You can watch the video of the panel here: